OVERVIEW

Wazalendo Masters

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored18
  • Goals Scored Per Match 1.64
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 14
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 1.27
  • Clean Sheets 1
  • Form

  • Played 11
  • Home W2  D1  L1
  • Away W3  D2  L2


SQUAD

Squads not Available!


FIXTURES



RESULTS

Saturday 2nd July 2022
W MMU 2 - 3 W.Masters City Park
Sunday 5th June 2022
D Mvita 1 - 1 W.Masters Mombasa
Sunday 22nd May 2022
W W.Masters 3 - 1 Nakuru City Park
Sunday 15th May 2022
L W.Masters 1 - 2 KCAU City Park
Saturday 7th May 2022
W W.Masters 3 - 1 TUK City Park
Saturday 23rd April 2022
W Parklands 0 - 2 W.Masters City Park
Saturday 9th April 2022
L Youngstars 2 - 1 W.Masters Kisumu
Saturday 2nd April 2022
W P.Tigers 1 - 2 W.Masters City Park
Saturday 26th March 2022
L W.Masters 0 - 2 Sikh City Park
Sunday 13th March 2022
D W.Masters 1 - 1 KU City Park
Sunday 6th March 2022
D JKUAT 1 - 1 W.Masters City Park