OVERVIEW

Parklands Sports Club

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored34
  • Goals Scored Per Match 1.55
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 37
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 1.68
  • Clean Sheets 5
  • Form

  • Played 22
  • Home W5  D1  L2
  • Away W3  D5  L6


SQUAD

Squads not Available!


FIXTURES



RESULTS

Saturday 7th January 2023
D Parklands 2 - 2 P.Tigers City Park
Sunday 4th December 2022
W Nakuru 1 - 3 Parklands Nakuru
Sunday 27th November 2022
W TUK 1 - 2 Parklands City Park
Sunday 13th November 2022
D KU 2 - 2 Parklands City Park
Saturday 12th November 2022
W Parklands 3 - 0 Youngstars City Park
Sunday 30th October 2022
D W.Masters 2 - 2 Parklands City Park
Saturday 22nd October 2022
D Mvita 2 - 2 Parklands Aryans Ground
Sunday 16th October 2022
L KCAU 2 - 1 Parklands City Park
Sunday 2nd October 2022
L Parklands 1 - 2 Sikh City Park
Sunday 25th September 2022
W Parklands 1 - 0 JKUAT City Park
Sunday 18th September 2022
L Parklands 0 - 5 MMU City Park
Sunday 3rd July 2022
W Parklands 4 - 3 Mvita City Park
Sunday 12th June 2022
L Parklands 0 - 1 TUK City Park
Saturday 4th June 2022
W Parklands 2 - 0 Nakuru City Park
Saturday 28th May 2022
L Parklands 3 - 4 Sikh Dashmesh Stadium
Sunday 22nd May 2022
W P.Tigers 2 - 3 Parklands City Park
Saturday 14th May 2022
D Youngstars 2 - 2 Parklands Kisumu
Saturday 23rd April 2022
L Parklands 0 - 2 W.Masters City Park
Saturday 26th March 2022
W Parklands 1 - 0 KU City Park
Sunday 20th March 2022
L JKUAT 1 - 0 Parklands City Park
Saturday 19th March 2022
D MMU 0 - 0 Parklands City Park
Saturday 12th March 2022
L Parklands 0 - 3 KCAU City Park