OVERVIEW

Mombasa West

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored31
  • Goals Scored Per Match 1.94
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 10
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 0.63
  • Clean Sheets 9
  • Form

  • Played 16
  • Home W4  D3  L1
  • Away W4  D3  L1


SQUAD

Squads not Available!


FIXTURES



RESULTS

Sunday 27th November 2022
D MSA West 0 - 0 UON Aryans Ground
Saturday 19th November 2022
D MSA West 2 - 2 Gorillas Aryans Ground
Sunday 13th November 2022
L UON 2 - 1 MSA West Strathmore Uni SC
Saturday 12th November 2022
D Impala 0 - 0 MSA West Impala Club
Thursday 20th October 2022
D Daikyo Heroes 0 - 0 MSA West Aryans Ground
Sunday 2nd October 2022
W Karate 0 - 5 MSA West Strathmore University SC
Saturday 1st October 2022
W Daystar 2 - 3 MSA West Strathmore University SC
Sunday 25th September 2022
W MSA West 6 - 0 Rovers Aryans Ground
Saturday 24th September 2022
D MSA West 1 - 1 Nairobi Chapel Aryans Ground
Saturday 11th June 2022
D Gorillas 0 - 0 MSA West Strathmore University SC
Saturday 4th June 2022
W MSA West 3 - 1 Daystar Mombasa
Wednesday 1st June 2022
L MSA West 0 - 1 Daikyo Heroes Mombasa
Sunday 29th May 2022
W MSA West 5 - 0 Karate Mombasa
Sunday 15th May 2022
W Nairobi Chapel 0 - 2 MSA West Strathmore University SC
Saturday 14th May 2022
W Rovers 0 - 1 MSA West Strathmore University SC
Sunday 8th May 2022
W MSA West 2 - 1 Impala Mombasa