OVERVIEW

JKUAT Women

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored9
  • Goals Scored Per Match 0.75
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 12
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 1
  • Clean Sheets 5
  • Form

  • Played 12
  • Home W0  D3  L1
  • Away W3  D2  L3


SQUAD

Squads not Available!


FIXTURES



RESULTS

Sunday 22nd January 2023
D JKUAT 0 - 0 Nairobi Chapel City Park
Saturday 3rd December 2022
W MMU 1 - 2 JKUAT City Park
Saturday 26th November 2022
D MSC 0 - 0 JKUAT Mombasa
Sunday 23rd October 2022
L JKUAT 1 - 2 UON City Park
Sunday 25th September 2022
L JKUAT 0 - 2 KU City Park
Saturday 24th September 2022
D JKUAT 0 - 0 Vikings City Park
Saturday 17th September 2022
L JKUAT 1 - 2 MSC City Park
Sunday 5th June 2022
L KU 3 - 0 JKUAT City Park
Sunday 29th May 2022
W Nairobi Chapel 0 - 1 JKUAT City Park
Sunday 15th May 2022
W Vikings 1 - 3 JKUAT City Park
Saturday 23rd April 2022
D UON 0 - 0 JKUAT City Park
Sunday 27th March 2022
D JKUAT 1 - 1 MMU City Park